To make a purchase you must log in

Login I want to register Close
 

 
Ever since 1998, Fleurigros strives to be an outstanding distributor ensuring that it excels in all areas of business by offering a large and complete array of choices at competitive prices. Fleurigros' success is based on one simple concept: Carefully listen, to serve better. Thus, we have successively improved our infrastructures by going from 3 500 square feet to nearly 40 000 square feet in the last 25 years, including adding a mezzanine of over 5 000 square feet. Fleurigros' customers are looking for freshness, innovation, time and money savings, lowered inventories as well as professional advice from worthy names. On this, it becomes Fleurigros' challenge on a daily basis to make sure that its team succeeds in doing so.  
 
With experienced consultants, owners who are involved and available, an outstanding delivery service and a careful attention to the needs of its customers, it allows Fleurigros to be in a class of its own.

Since 2006, with our website, we have developped technological tools to enable our customers to virtually access Fleurigros when they please. You can now order supplies directly from our website. In 2011, upon request, customers were  given direct access to order fresh flowers themselves,  from the Aalsmeer market in Holland, with fantastic choices! To this, in 2012, Fleurigros has added Fleuriweb to its internet services, allowing pre-ordering of all imported floral products. Granting our customers a firsthand feel onto the world!
 

 
In a highly competitive world, those who follow tradition, must also be able to stand out by offering quality products. Lighting, temperature and humidity must be carefully controlled among certain plants to ensure a higher quality that will never fail. Variety, freshness and novelty are obvious and eye catching whenever one of Fleurigros' 43 cold room doors are opened. Whether you shop online or locally, you will always be satisfied!

Visiting our warehouse on Watt Street in Quebec City (Sainte-Foy area), is to discover dozens of new ideas and trends that will stimulate the imagination and creativity of professional florists. Lingering in Fleurigros' aisles, is to have the opportunity and the pleasure to discover as many small or big ideas allowing you to distinguish your creations.



Of course, all fundamental supplies are found here: tools, glue, floral foam and/or other supplies used on a regular basis, always at affordable prices.


Fleurigros' wide collection of artifical flowers is impressive, with hundreds of styles and colors. Our exclusive selection of exotic flowers is especially astonishing for professionals who are dedicated to offering striking creations to their own customers. The abundance of choice ensures that every florist has the ability to find any articial or semi-artifical flowers within one place.

From tradional sleeves to quality papers, not forgetting silk papers or bags, Fleurigros is guaranteed to have a complete and distinctive range. Products are offered and available in all different quantites or sizes. The enormous array of products also include ribbons, vases, baskets and speed covers, as well as exclusive greeting cards.

Search product # or keywords(s):

Pour pouvoir effectuer des achats vous devez vous connecter

Se connecter Je veux m'inscrire Fermer
 


 
Depuis 1988, Fleurigros se veut un distributeur hors-pair qui s’assure d’exceller dans chaque domaine en offrant un choix complet à prix compétitif.  Le succès de Fleurigros est fondé sur un concept simple : bien écouter pour mieux servir.  Ainsi, nous avons successivement amélioré nos infrastructures qui sont passés  en 25 ans de 3 500 à près de 40 000 pieds carrés avec notre toute nouvelle mezzanine de 5 000 pieds carrés. Les clients sont à la recherche de fraîcheur, de nouveautés, ils désirent économiser du temps et argent, minimiser les inventaires coûteux et compter sur les conseils de professionnels dignes de ce nom. C’est donc là le défi que relève quotidiennement chaque membre de l’équipe Fleurigros.
 
 
Des conseillers expérimentés, des propriétaires impliqués et disponibles, une livraison hors pair et une écoute attentive des besoins de la clientèle font de Fleurigros un grossiste dans une classe à part. 


Et depuis 2006, avec notre site Web, nous avons développé les outils technologiques pour permettre à nos clients d'être virtuellement chez Fleurigros quand ils le veulent!  Vous pouvez commander directement vos accessoires sur notre site.  Et depuis 2011, sur demande, vous disposez d'un accès direct au marché hollandais d'Aalsmeer pour commander directement vos fleurs vous-mêmes, parmi un choix tout simplement fantastique!  À cela vient de s'ajouter en 2012 Fleuriweb, un service internet de pré-commande sur tous nos produits floraux en importation.  Un moyen pour tous nos clients fleuristes d'avoir une ouverture directe sur le monde!



 
Dans un monde extrêmement compétitif, les canevas traditionnels doivent pouvoir se démarquer par la qualité de produits offerts. Éclairage, température et humidité contrôlée assurent donc aux végétaux savamment sélectionnés une qualité qui ne se dément jamais.  Choix, fraîcheur et nouveauté sautent aux yeux dès que l’on ouvre n’importe laquelle des 43 portes du gigantesque frigo de Fleurigros. Que l’on magasine sur place où que l’on commande, on sera toujours satisfait!

Visiter le magasin entrepôt de la rue Watt à Québec (secteur Sainte-Foy), c’est découvrir des dizaines de nouvelles idées et tendances qui stimuleront l’imagination et la créativité des professionnels de la fleuristerie.  S’attarder dans les allées de Fleurigros, c’est s’abandonné au plaisir de découvrir les grandes et petites idées qui distingueront vos créations.


 

Bien sûr, on retrouve chez Fleurigros les essentiels : outils, colle, mousse florale et autres accessoires d’utilité courante sont disponibles et ce, toujours à prix abordable.

Les collections de fleurs permanentes chez Fleurigros sont impressionnantes, comprenant des centaines de modèles et de couleurs. La sélection exclusive de fleurs exotiques notamment éblouira le professionnel soucieux d’offrir des produits au réalisme saisissant. L’abondance du choix offert assure les fleuristes de pouvoir trouver tous les végétaux permanents et semi-permanents en un seul endroit.

Des traditionnels manchons aux papiers fins, en passant par les papiers de soies ou les sacs, Fleurigros s’assure de pouvoir présenter une gamme complète et distinctive. Tous les produits offerts chez Fleurigros sont disponibles dans des formats ou des quantités accessibles. L’immense éventail de produits offerts comprend notamment une vaste sélection de rubans, de vases, pots ou cache-pots et de cartes de souhaits exclusives.


Rechercher # produit ou mot(s):